FREYSCHMIDT - FRINGS - PANANIS - VENN - Verteidiger in Strafsachen
FREYSCHMIDT - FRINGS - PANANIS - VENN - Verteidiger in Strafsachen

Criminal Defence Counsels

We are a Berlin-based law office specialising exclusively in criminal law. The nine lawyers in our office provide consulting and criminal defence nationwide and internationally, mostly to business clients seeking our assistance in commercial criminal law matters.

Based on our specialist knowledge and many years of experience in criminal cases, we offer these clients a wide range of services, providing criminal defence for individuals, representing companies before authorities and courts as well as supplying preventative advice in criminal matters.

In addition to our law practice, we regularly participate in the scholarly debate on criminal law by publishing articles related to procedural and commercial matters as well as by lecturing and teaching courses. We are also active in important professional associations at the national and local levels, including the Arbeitsgemeinschaft Strafrecht (committee for criminal law) in the Deutscher Anwaltverein, the Berliner Anwaltsverein and the Brandenburgische Kriminalpolitische Vereinigung.

Our office is located in Berlin's historic city centre, at Hausvogteiplatz across from the Federal Ministry of Justice and within walking distance of the Gendarmenmarkt and the Federal Foreign Office.

FREYSCHMIDT - FRINGS - PANANIS - VENN

FREYSCHMIDT I FRINGS I PANANIS I VENN
Verteidiger in Strafsachen

Wir sind eine ausschließlich auf das Strafrecht spezialisierte Kanzlei mit Sitz in Berlin. Als überwiegend in Wirtschaftsstrafsachen angefragtes Büro sind wir mit acht Rechtsanwälten bundesweit und international in der Beratung und Verteidigung in Strafsachen tätig.

Unseren zumeist unternehmerisch tätigen Mandanten bieten wir in der individuellen Strafverteidigung, der Vertretung von Unternehmen vor Behörden und Gerichten als auch in der strafrechtlichen (Präventiv-)Beratung ein von Spezialkenntnissen und langjähriger Erfahrung in zahlreichen Strafverfahren geprägtes Leistungsspektrum an.

Neben der anwaltlichen Tätigkeit beteiligen wir uns regelmäßig mit Publikationen auf dem Gebiet des Strafprozess- und Wirtschaftsstrafrechts sowie durch Vortragstätigkeit und die Beteiligung an Veranstaltungen am wissenschaftlichen Diskurs. Darüber hinaus engagieren wir uns in wichtigen Vereinigungen und Fachverbänden wie der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Strafrecht des Deutschen Anwaltvereins, dem Berliner Anwaltsverein und der Brandenburgischen Kriminalpolitischen Vereinigung.

Sie finden unser Büro in der historischen Mitte Berlins, am Hausvogteiplatz, vis-à-vis dem Bundesministerium der Justiz, in fußläufiger Entfernung vom Gendarmenmarkt und dem Auswärtigen Amt.