FREYSCHMIDT - FRINGS - PANANIS - VENN - Verteidiger in Strafsachen

Stephan Fink

Stephan Fink was born in Düsseldorf in 1978 and grew up in Moers (Lower Rhine). After receiving his higher education entrance qualification and completing community service undertaken as an alterna-tive to military service in 1998, he studied law at Bielefeld University. He started his legal traineeship at the Higher Regional Court in Berlin and completed his second state law examination in 2009. During his legal traineeship he worked for the partnership Freyschmidt Frings Pananis Venn as a legislative assistant.

Stephan Fink began to practice criminal defence at the partnership Freyschmidt Frings Pananis Venn in 2009. Since 2017 he is a Counsel.

Fink is a specialist lawyer in criminal law. He advises and defends nationwide in commercial criminal law. Another focus of his work are advisory services on commercial criminal law for companies, especially in the fields of compliance and internal investigations. Additionally, Fink regularly gives lectures in the field of commerical criminal law.

Fink has been active in commercial criminal law since he was admitted to the bar. The focus of his advisory services is on commercial criminal law for companies, especially in the fields of compliance and internal investigations.

Fink is a member of the criminal law working group of the German Bar Association, the association of commercial criminal law (WisteV), the Vereinigung Berliner Strafverteidiger and the Verein Berliner Kaufleute und Industrieller (VBKI).

Kontaktdaten als VCF Datei

FREYSCHMIDT - FRINGS - PANANIS - VENN

Stephan Fink

Stephan Fink wurde 1978 in Düsseldorf geboren und ist in Moers (Niederrhein) aufgewachsen. Nach seinem Abitur und dem Abschluss des Wehrersatzdienstes im Jahr 1998 studierte er an der Universität Bielefeld Rechtswissenschaften. Sein Referendariat nahm er beim Kammergericht Berlin auf und legte im Jahr 2008 das zweite Staatsexamen ab. Neben dem Referendariat arbeitete er in der Kanzlei Freyschmidt Frings Pananis Venn als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter. 

Seine Tätigkeit als Strafverteidiger in der Kanzlei Freyschmidt Frings Pananis Venn begann Rechtsanwalt Fink im Jahr 2009. Seit 2017 ist er als Counsel tätig.

Rechtsanwalt Fink ist Fachanwalt für Strafrecht. Er berät und verteidigt bundesweit Einzelpersonen überwiegend im Bereich des Wirtschaftsstrafrechts. Weitere Schwerpunkte liegen in der strafrechtlichen Beratung von Unternehmen, insbesondere im Bereich Compliance und interne Ermittlungen. Darüber hinaus hält Rechtsanwalt Fink regelmäßig Vorträge im Bereich des Wirtschaftsstrafrechts.

Rechtsanwalt Fink ist Mitglied der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Strafrecht des Deutschen Anwaltvereins, der Wirtschaftsstrafrechtlichen Vereinigung e.V. (WisteV), der Vereinigung Berliner Strafverteidiger e. V. und des Vereins Berliner Kaufleute und Industrieller (VBKI).

Kontaktdaten als VCF Datei